» » Ban - Música Concreta

Ban - Música Concreta album

Size MP3 album: 1410 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1265 mb.

Música Concreta Album.

Música Concreta - Entre O Nada E O Nada, No Imenso Absoluto, Euforia and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Ban. Year: 1989. Count: 10. Views: 2. Música Concreta tracks. Entre O Nada E O Nada.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

Categorie: musica, musica straniera, rock. Free download (scaricare gratis) –. Artist: Bon Jovi Album: Greatest Hits Genre: Rock Format: MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps Duration: 0. 8.

PEPE ARCADE - Msica Concreta PHSE004 Msica concreta by Pepe Arcade Pepe Arcade is a musician based in Palma de Mallorca and is responsible for signing the first vinyl Phase Insane Records its fourth release. The technoid attitude of the artist can be seen clearly in the two parts of this vinyl. The work style he presents could be described as techno. On the Madrid label identity, being perhaps more mental Msica concreta. The first cut vinyl makes us travel to a deep state. Miss Saimon on side B, has a feverish pace, hard and mercilessly. An EP that is sure to delight audiophiles techno in its.

Never miss another show from Música Concreta. Musica Concreta takeover Calle9+1 - 1. 5.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Excesso, Aqui
Vocals – Isabel Ventura
2 Entre O Nada E O Nada
Vocals – Isabel Ventura
3 Euforia
Trumpet – Sei MiguelVocals – Isabel Ventura
4 Desnexos (Essenciais) 5:04
5 Dias Atlânticos 3:30
6 Sobre Humor
Guitar [Slide] – João Nuno Kendall
7 Histórias De Desejar 5:11
8 Faz De Conta
Lyrics By – Ana DeusVocals – Isabel Ventura
9 Suave 4:22
10 No Imenso Absoluto

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – EMI-Valentim De Carvalho, Música Lda.
  • Distributed By – EMI-Valentim De Carvalho, Música Lda.


  • Bass – Francisco Monteiro
  • Cover – Fátima Rolo Duarte, João Silveira Ramos, Rui Pregal Da Cunha
  • Drums, Vocals – Paulo Artur Faro (tracks: Paulo Faro)
  • Guitar – João Ferraz
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Ricardo Serrano
  • Lyrics By – João Loureiro (tracks: 1 to 7, 9,10)
  • Mastered By – Miguel Gonçalves
  • Music By – Ana Deus (tracks: 3, 8), Francisco Monteiro, João Ferraz, João Loureiro (tracks: 1 to 7, 9,10), Paulo Artur Faro (tracks: Paulo Faro), Ricardo Serrano (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10), Rui Fernandes (tracks: 3, 5)
  • Photography By – João Silveira Ramos
  • Producer, Engineer [Sound] – Paulo Neves
  • Saxophone, Wind – Rui Fernandes
  • Technician [Studio Assistant] – João Nuno Kendall
  • Vocals – Ana Deus, João Loureiro


Recorded and mixed at Estúdios de Paço D'Arcos, March & April, 1989
Fabricado e distribuído em Portugal por EMI-Valentim de Carvalho Música, Lda.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 077779265121

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
792 651-1 Ban Música Concreta ‎(LP, Album) EMI 792 651-1 Portugal 1989
7926514 Ban Música Concreta ‎(Cass, Album) EMI 7926514 Portugal 1989
792 6511 Ban Música Concreta ‎(LP, Album, Promo) EMI 792 6511 Portugal 1989

Ban  - Música Concreta album
Pop Rock
Performer: Ban
Title: Música Concreta
Category: Rock / Pop
Country: Portugal
Released: 1989
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 881