» » The Poodles - Clash Of The Elements

The Poodles - Clash Of The Elements album

Size MP3 album: 1229 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1412 mb.

Album Name Clash of the Elements. Erscheinungsdatum 20 Mai 2009. Labels Universal Music Group Rosehip Alley Records. Musik GenreHard Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen22. 1. Too Much of Everything.

Clash of the Elements (2009) by The Poodles. Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock Members: Jakob Samuel (Samuelsson), Pontus Norgren, Pontus Egberg, Christian Lundqvist. Album (Studio full-length). Clash of the Elements Information. Track listing (Songs).

Album by The Poodles. One Out of Ten. I Rule the Night. 7 Days & 7 Nights. Can't Let You Go. Don't Rescue Me. Heart of Gold. MusicBrainz: Clash of the Elements. this site: Clash of the Elements.

The Poodles released their third album, "Clash of The Elements", in 2009, as the follow-up to the mixed-receptions of 2007's sophomore release, "Sweet Trade", and also the first album with the new guitarist, Henrik Bergqvist, replacing the departure of original guitarist, Pontus Norgren. This album's style is a polished melodic rock, less metal if compared to their debut, and apparently was made to accommodate the tight competition with fellow Scandinavian melodic rockers, Brother Firetribe, Wig Wam, or . The production level is awesome, the rhythm section is tight, Jakob Samuel's voice is consistently great on every songs, I think "Clash of The Elements" put the band on the track again.

Clash of the Elements Is the third studio album of Swedish metal band The Poodles, released 20 May 2009. It was the first album with new guitarist Henrik Bergqvist, who replaced Pontus Norgren after he quit the band to play with Hammerfall. Clash of the Elements. Studio album by. The Poodles. 15. "I Rule the Night (Acoustic Version)". 16. "I Rule the Night (Live Version)".

Clash of the Elements was released on May 20th 2009 in Sweden and on August 28th in the European territories. It featured the top-10 hit single One out of Ten and the all-out rocker I Rule the Night. The album was released in cooperation with Universal and marked a new era in the history of the band. Unsurprisingly, the release of Clash of the Elements was followed by extensive touring in both Sweden and mainland Europe. Highlights include Firefest 2009, Rockstad Falun 2010 and Graspop 2010  . Following the success of Performocracy, the band has chosen to return to an identical set-up for the recording of The Poodles’ fifth album, which at this time is without a title. The recording is scheduled to start on February 1st, with a projected release date in May 2013 in all European territories.

The group smartly utilizes modern wonders of production to give its riffs a nu-metallish amount of power, but remains faithful to classic hard rock without any of that angsty stomping around

The Poodles are a Swedish hard rock/heavy metal band. They entered the Swedish pre-selection for the Eurovision Song Contest in 2006 with the song "Night of Passion" which placed 4th in the big final. They opened for HammerFall during their Europe tour in January 2007 and have released a new fresh album in autumn.

clash of the titaniums качать онлайн, как и The Clash - Complete Control, The Clash - Train In Vain, Clash - Rock The Casbah, The Clash - The Guns of Brixton, The Clash - City Of The Dead. Clash of the Titans Version.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Too Much Of Everything
Written-By – Samuel*, Valentin*
2 Caroline
Written-By – Samuel*, Aldeheim*
3 Like No Tomorrow
Written-By – Wikstrröm*, Thomander*, Samuel*
4 One Out Of Ten
Written-By – Samuel*, Fragile*
5 I Rule The Night
Written By – JohnsonWritten-By – Samuel*, Reingold*
6 Give Me A Sign
Written-By – Samuel*, Lyander*, Alfonzetti*
7 Sweet Enemy
Written-By – Samuel*, Lyander*, Alfonzetti*
8 7 Days & 7 Nights
Written-By – Wells*
9 Pilot Of The Storm
Written-By – Samuel*, Fragile*
10 Can't Let You Go
Written-By – Samuel*
11 Don't Rescue Me
Written-By – Bergqvist*, Samuel*, Egberg*
12 Heart Of Gold
Written-By – Samuel*, Valentin*
13 Dream To Follow
Written-By – Samuel*, Valentin*
14 Wings Of Destiny
Written-By – Samuel*, Valentin*
15 I Rule The Night (Acoustic Version) 3:56
Video 1 I Rule The Night 4:06
Video 2 Like No Tomorrow 3:25

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Air Chrysalis Scandinavia
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blistering Records
  • Copyright (c) – Blistering Records


  • Bass – Pontus Egberg
  • Drums – Christian Lundqvist
  • Guitar – Henrik Bergqvist
  • Mastered By – Mats ‘Limpan’ Lindfors* (tracks: 1-14), Mike Lind (tracks: 15)
  • Mixed By – Mike Fraser (tracks: 2, 4), Pontus Egberg (tracks: 15), Robert Wellerfors (tracks: 1-14)
  • Producer – Mike Fraser (tracks: 1-14), Pontus Egberg (tracks: 15)
  • Producer, Engineer – Mats Valentin (tracks: 1-14)
  • Recorded By – Pontus Egberg (tracks: 15)
  • Vocals – Jakob Samuel


Clash Of The Elements European Edition
Contains previously unreleased acoustic version of the song "I Rule The Night" plus two exclusive videos
8 page UniPak
Including fold-out poster

Catalog number is BR028LTD on the back cover but BR028 on disc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 96825 00231 8
  • Matrix / Runout: GM records 1303238207

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RARCD01 The Poodles Clash Of The Elements ‎(CD, Album, Sup) Rosehip Alley Records RARCD01 Scandinavia 2009
BR028 The Poodles Clash Of The Elements ‎(CD, Album, Sup) Blistering Records BR028 Europe 2009
KICP 1443 The Poodles Clash Of The Elements ‎(CD, Album) Nexus KICP 1443 Japan 2010
RARCD01X The Poodles Clash Of The Elements ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Rosehip Alley Records RARCD01X Europe 2009
RARCD01X The Poodles Clash Of The Elements ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Rosehip Alley Records RARCD01X Russia 2009

The Poodles - Clash Of The Elements album
Hard Rock
Performer: The Poodles
Title: Clash Of The Elements
Category: Rock
Country: Scandinavia
Released: 2009
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 954
Other Formats: APE MP1 AU MP4 WAV MPC AA