» » Thirteen Senses - The Invitation

Thirteen Senses - The Invitation album

Size MP3 album: 1383 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1816 mb.

The Invitation is the first major label album by English alternative rock band Thirteen Senses. Released on 27 September 2004 by Vertigo Records, it includes the singles "Do No Wrong", "Into the Fire", "Thru the Glass" and "The Salt Wound Routine".

Band Name Thirteen Senses. Album Name The Invitation. Other productions from Thirteen Senses.

The sleeve for my 7 inside the main cover in this is signed. It came like that when I bought it. I think HMV did a promo where x number were signed by the band and you had a chance at getting one if you purchased it from them. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Album · 2004 · 12 Songs. The Invitation Thirteen Senses.

Thirteen Senses are a post-Britpop band from Penzance, Cornwall. The group released the album The Invitation on 27 September 2004, along with several singles: "Thru the Glass", "Do No Wrong", "Into the Fire" and "The Salt Wound Routine", of which the first three have reached the UK Top 40. Their second album, Contact, was released in April 2007. Thirteen Senses are the only Cornish band to have a Top 20 single. Will South (vocals, piano, guitar). Tom Welham (guitar, vocals). Adam Wilson (bass guitar).

By: Thirteen Senses (2004, Rock). More albums from Thirteen Senses: A Strange Encounter by Thirteen Senses. Crystal Sounds by Thirteen Senses. Contact by Thirteen Senses. View all albums . The Invitation. By: Thirteen Senses (2004, Rock). 5. The Salt Wound Routine.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Into The Fire 3:38
2 Thru The Glass 4:37
3 Gone 3:22
4 Do No Wrong 4:52
5 The Salt Wound Routine
Directed By [Md] – Leo AbrahamsPerformer – The Wrecking Crew Performer [The Wrecking Crew Fixed By] – Sophie Sirota
6 Saving 6:10
7 Lead Us 4:46
8 Last Forever 3:54
9 History 3:51
10 Undivided 2:44
11 Automatic 5:03


  • Bass – Adam Wilson
  • Design, Artwork By [Illustration] – Red Design
  • Drums – Brendon James
  • Engineer – Danton Supple
  • Engineer [Assistant Recording] – Tim Roe
  • Guitar, Synthesizer – Tom Welham
  • Mixed By – Danton Supple
  • Producer – Danton Supple
  • Vocals, Piano, Guitar, Keyboards – Will South


Made in the EU. For promotional use only. Housed in a card sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 9870153 01
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
  • Label Code: LC 01633

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9866910 Thirteen Senses The Invitation ‎(CD, Album) Vertigo 9866910 Europe 2004
9870153 Thirteen Senses The Invitation ‎(CD, Album) Vertigo, Mercury Records 9870153 Argentina 2004
0249870153 Thirteen Senses The Invitation ‎(CD, Album) Vertigo 0249870153 Canada 2004
UICR-1037 Thirteen Senses The Invitation ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Vertigo UICR-1037 Japan 2005
986785-2 Thirteen Senses The Invitation ‎(LP, Album, + 7) Vertigo 986785-2 UK 2004

Thirteen Senses - The Invitation album
Alternative Rock
Performer: Thirteen Senses
Title: The Invitation
Category: Rock
Country: Europe
Released: 2004
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 119