» » Reverse - Museum

Reverse - Museum album

Size MP3 album: 1698 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1950 mb.

The Museum is the first greatest hits album by Japanese singer Nana Mizuki, released on 7 February 2007. The album peaked at number 5 in the Oricon weekly charts. Omoi (想い) (1st single). Lyrics: Chokkyu Murano. Arrangement: Nobuhiro Makino. Insert song for Drama CD Shōnen Shinkaron (少年進化論). Heaven Knows (2nd single). Ending theme for anime television series Run Dim. The Place of Happiness (3rd single).

Album · 2017 · 10 Songs. See All. The Jersey Switch. Static Identification.

Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Museum by Reverse, released 07 April 2017 1. Intro 2. Edward 3. Luna 4. Ocean 5. Lost 6. Gylden Mammon 7. Fanø 8. Big Bodies of Water 9. The Muse 10. RFG Second album by the danish trio Reverse. Released by DME. Recorded at The Village Recordings, Copenhagen October 4, 2015. All music composed by Terkel Nørgaard except Big Bodies of Water (Jesper Thorn) and The Muse (Søren Gemmer).

Reverse This Dying Trend. Reverse This Dying Trend.

Gallery: SVSM Gallery Album: Walkarounds Album: Museums, Airshows & Military Bases Album: Aviation Museums & Bases Album: Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum Album: Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum, by Mick Burton. 1 second 2 seconds 3 seconds 5 seconds 10 seconds 15 seconds 30 seconds 45 seconds 1 Minute.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Edward
Written-By – Terkel Nørgaard
A3 Luna
Written-By – Terkel Nørgaard
A4 Ocean
Written-By – Terkel Nørgaard
A5 Lost
Written-By – Terkel Nørgaard
B1 Gylden Mammon
Written-By – Terkel Nørgaard
B2 Fanø
Written-By – Terkel Nørgaard
B3 Big Bodies Of Water
Written-By – Jesper Thorn
B4 The Muse
Written-By – Søren Gemmer
Written-By – Terkel Nørgaard


  • Artwork By, Photography By – Tobias Kiel Lauesen
  • Bass – Jesper Thorn
  • Drums – Terkel Nørgaard
  • Photography By – Terkel Nørgaard
  • Piano – Søren Gemmer
  • Producer – Terkel Nørgaard
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – August Wanngren


2019 Record Store Day Release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5709498213309
  • Barcode (Text): 5709498213309

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DMELP 11100 Reverse Museum ‎(LP, Album) DME DMELP 11100 Denmark 2017

Reverse  - Museum album
Contemporary Jazz
Performer: Reverse
Title: Museum
Category: Jazz
Country: Denmark
Released: 2019
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 197