» » Apricity - Bipolar Shift Doctrine

Apricity - Bipolar Shift Doctrine album

Size MP3 album: 1847 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1321 mb.

Album · 2017 · 8 Songs. Bipolar Shift Doctrine Apricity. Death Metal/Black Metal.

Bipolar Shift Doctrine, 2017. Bipolar Shift Doctrine, 2017. Bridging the Infinite, 03:18. Reaching into the Undivine, 03:58. The Human Hive, 03:47.

Apricity - Bipolar Shift Doctrine (2017). Artist/Band: Apricity (Lithuania). Album: Bipolar Shift Doctrine. Format: MP3, CBR 320 kbps.

Apricity - Bipolar Shift Doctrine in physical form of 6p digipack. Includes unlimited streaming of Bipolar Shift Doctrine via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Formed in 2013, Klaipeda, Lithuania Apricity: Vocals - Aleksandr Cifirov Guitars - Aleksej Lebedev Bass - Artur Mamin Keyboard - Viktoras Grečko Drums - Vainius Česnauskas Band is finishing the upcomming album. Bipolar Shift Doctrine.

Download torrent Bipolar Shift Doctrine for free and register group Apricity in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Apricity under the name Bipolar Shift Doctrine. Album Bipolar Shift Doctrine came out and was recorded on label Apricity in August 09, 2017. Group Apricity plays in genre Death Metal and was formed in country Lithuania. Release Bipolar Shift Doctrine was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format. Release Name: Bipolar Shift Doctrine.

Apricity is a Shoegaze/Black Metal band from Wichita, Kansas, consisting of Nehemiah Kitchkommie and Xxavier Tincher. They met in highschool and were in bands together throughout the years. They decided after some time off that they wanted to make a project that suited their tastse in music at the time. Thus "Apricity" was born.

Apricity Discography Tracks. Bipolar Shift Doctrine ‎(CDr, Album). Not On Label (Apricity Self-released).

Apricity-Bipolar Shift TiTLED. 01-apricity-the afterflow-0e69cb83. 02-apricity-inner wall-bb832823. the infinite-db5ba34a. 05-apricity-felo de se-0dc7c21f. into the undivine-8e8754aa.


1 The Afterflow
2 Inner Wall
3 Bridging The Infinite
4 Mindbenders
5 Felo De Se
6 Reaching Into The Undivine
7 The Human Hive
8 Hoax Weaver In Peril

Apricity - Bipolar Shift Doctrine album
Melodic Death Metal
Performer: Apricity
Title: Bipolar Shift Doctrine
Category: Rock
Released: 2017
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 834