» » Artillery - Terror Squad / Fear Of Tomorrow

Artillery - Terror Squad / Fear Of Tomorrow album

Size MP3 album: 1325 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1737 mb.

Terror Squad is the second album by Danish thrash metal band Artillery. It was originally released in 1987 by Neat Records. The Challenge" – 4:13. In the Thrash" – 4:47. Terror Squad" – 5:47. Let There Be Sin" – 3:53. Hunger and Greed" – 5:04. At War with Science" – 7:10. Flemming Rönsdorf : Vocals. Michael Stützer : Lead Guitars. Jørgen Sandau : Rhythm Guitars. Morten Stützer : Bass. Carsten Nielsen : Drums.

Nom du groupe Artillery. Nom de l'album Terror Squad - Fear of Tomorrow. Date de parution 1990. Labels Roadracer Records. Style MusicalThrash Metal. Membres possèdant cet album8. 4. Let There Be Sin. 03:55.

9. Deeds of Darkness. Terror Squad - Recorded and mixed 9/86 & 10/86 at El Sound Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark. Produced and co-mixed by Artillery.

Fear of Tomorrow (1985) by Artillery. Labels: Neat Records. Genres: Thrash Metal Members: Flemming Rönsdorf, Michael Stützer, Jørgen Sandau, Morten Stützer, Carsten Nielsen. Both albums were released on single CD (with some tracks missing) by Roadrunner, circa 1990.

CD release omits "King, Thy Name Is Slayer" and "Fear Of Tomorrow" from album "Fear Of Tomorrow". Cassette release includes all tracks from both albums. Advertise on Metal Storm.

Fear Of Tomorrow was their first full-length album, critics has claimed that it was the demos that made Artillery famous was slightly better than the songs on this record. Personally I don’t this album is a bad album; the only thing that drags this album down would probably be the production, personally I think that this album is somewhat of a light-weight album just because of that. Since I have heard most of the band’s albums I would say that Terror Squad would be their heavy-weight album and By Inheritance would be their medium-weight album

Fear of Tomorrow/Terror Squad. 9. 13. 14. Hunger And Greed. 16. At War With Science. Audio CD. Number of Discs: 1.

For the first time in over 30 years, the debut studio album from Danish thrash metal legends Artillery appears on vinyl again! Originally released by NEAT Records (Home of Venom and Raven among others) has been fully remastered as a double LP with four bonus studio tracks added, compiling the full FEAR OF TOMORROW recording session on one album for the first time ever. Deluxe package features a gatefold jacket filled with photos, flyers and other ephemera from the era plus a two-sided insert featuring full lyrics.


Terror Squad
The Challenge 4:12
In The Trash 4:47
Terror Squad 5:50
Let There Be Sin 3:52
Hunger And Greed 5:05
Therapy 4:06
At War With Science 7:12
Decapitation Of Deviants 4:38
Fear Of Tomorrow
Time Has Come 5:23
The Almighty 4:17
Show Your Hate 4:54
Out Of The Sky 3:49
Into The Universe 3:48
The Eternal War 5:28
Deeds Of Darkness 6:41


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RO 9389 2 Artillery Terror Squad / Fear Of Tomorrow ‎(CD, Comp) Roadracer Records RO 9389 2 Europe 1990
RCD 9389 Artillery Terror Squad / Fear Of Tomorrow ‎(CD, Comp) R/C Records RCD 9389 US 1990
RCC 9389 Artillery Terror Squad / Fear Of Tomorrow ‎(Cass, Album, Comp, 2 f) Roadracer Records RCC 9389 US 1990
RBR/LCR 1790-1/2, NEMS 130 Artillery Terror Squad / Fear Of Tomorrow ‎(2xCD, Album, Comp, RE) Rock Brigade Records, NEMS Enterprises RBR/LCR 1790-1/2, NEMS 130 Brazil 1999

Artillery  - Terror Squad / Fear Of Tomorrow album
Thrash, Speed Metal
Performer: Artillery
Title: Terror Squad / Fear Of Tomorrow
Category: Rock
Country: Europe
Released: 1990
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 801