» » Nifelheim / Vulcano - Thunder Metal

Nifelheim / Vulcano - Thunder Metal album

Size MP3 album: 1871 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1763 mb.

Nifelheim - Raging Flames. Side B. 3. Vulcano - The Evil Always Return. 4. Vulcano - Suffered Souls.

Thunder Metal (2006) by Nifelheim, Vulcano. Labels: I Hate Records. Genres: Black Metal, Thrash Metal. Songs: Sepulcral Fornication, Raging Flames, The Evil Always Return, Suffered Souls.

Nifelheim, Vulcano (3) ‎– Thunder Metal. Label: I Hate Records ‎– IHR CD 036. Format: CD. Country: Sweden. The CD version has one extra Nifelheim track: "Insulter of Jesus Christ" (Damnation Cover) with Jon Nödtveidt as a guest guitarist. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All. Cat.

Nifelheim, Vulcano - Thunder Metal". Encyclopaedia Metallum. Retrieved 3 November 2012. 13 Years is the fifth album of the Swedish black metal band Nifelheim. It was released in 2003 on vinyl with limited 1000 copies. 13 Years contains Nifelheim's live and demo recordings. Arctic Thunder (album). Arctic Thunder is the 16th studio album by Norwegian band Darkthrone. It was released 14 October 2016 by Peaceville Records. It was recorded from August to December 2015 at Necrohell II Studios. The first single from the album was "Tundra Leech".

Thunder Metal by Vulcano, released 30 November 2006 1. The Evil Always Return 2. Suffered Souls 3. Raging Flames 4. Sepulchral Fornication 5. Insulter of Jesus Christ Zhema Rodero - guitars Angel"Uruka" - vocals VX - drums Fernando Nonath - guitars Carlos Diaz - bass Nifelheim. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Thunder Metal is a split EP of extreme metal bands Nifelheim and Vulcano. It was originally released on vinyl and includes four songs. The CD version also features "Insulter of Jesus Christ", a Damnation cover done by Nifelheim, featuring Jon Nödtveidt of Dissection as a guest guitarist. Vulcano nifelheim thunder metal full album. Thunder metal spilt nifelheim vulcano full album.


A1 Vulcano The Evil Always Return
A2 Vulcano Suffered Souls
B1 Nifelheim Raging Flames
B2 Nifelheim Sepulchral Fornication


  • Bass – Carlos Diaz (tracks: A1, A2), Tyrant (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Drums – Insulter Of Jesus Christ (tracks: B1, B2), V.X (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Guitar – Apocalyptic Desolator (tracks: B1, B2), Fernando Nonath (tracks: A1, A2), Vengeance From Beyond (tracks: B1, B2), Zhema (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Vocals – Angel (tracks: A1, A2), Hellbutcher (tracks: B1, B2)


Limited to 900 copies on black vinyl.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IHR 026 Nifelheim / Vulcano Nifelheim / Vulcano - Thunder Metal ‎(7", Ltd, Pic) I Hate Records IHR 026 Sweden 2006
IHR CD 036 Nifelheim / Vulcano Nifelheim / Vulcano - Thunder Metal ‎(CD) I Hate Records IHR CD 036 Sweden 2006

Nifelheim / Vulcano  - Thunder Metal album
Thrash, Black Metal
Performer: Nifelheim
Title: Thunder Metal
Category: Rock
Country: Sweden
Released: 2006
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 560
Other Formats: MP1 ASF AA MPC AC3 TTA AUD