» » Safia - Internal

Safia - Internal album

Size MP3 album: 1765 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1753 mb.

Album · 2016 · 12 Songs. Internal is an awesome debut-and well worth the three-year wait. The album was self-produced by the band during tours with Lorde and Disclosure, and has something for everyone: chilled-out love songs ( Embracing Me ), dancefloor rattlers ( Home ), and moody R&B cuts packed with attitude ( Make Them Wheels Roll ).

Internal (2016) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Internal (2016).

Album · 2016 · 12 Songs. See All. Embracing Me - EP. 2016. Embracing Me (Remixes) - EP. Listen to Soul, Listen to Blues - Single.

Released September 9, 2016. The album was entirely written and produced by the duo, and mixed by Eric J Dubowsky (Flume, Chet Faker, Flight Facilities).

BPM Profile Internal. Album starts at 116BPM, ends at 108BPM (-8), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Sofia Rotaru is the debut album by Soviet singer-songwriter Sofia Rotaru, released in July 1972 by Melodiya. The first long play album was re-released in 1974 for the Soviet and Eastern European market and re-packaged as Sofia Rotaru - 1974.

Internal View of Hagia Sofia. Which was built by Byzantines in Istanbul, Turkey Hagia Sofia Internal Dome Decoration. A view of the interior of the vaulted ceiling of Hagia Sophia, located in Istanbul, Turkey. Internal View Hagia Sofia Stock ImagesInternal View Hagia Sofia Stock Images.

SAFIA is an Australian electronica, indie pop band formed in Canberra. They met at Radford College The band says the name comes from a song they wrote called "Sapphire", but it does not mean anything. On 30 June 2016, the band announced the title of its debut album, Internal, which was released on 9 September 2016 and peaked at number 2 on the ARIA Charts. On 13 October 2017, Safia released "Cellophane Rainbow" Contents.


1 Zion 5:14
2 Embracing Me 3:51
3 Together, Locked Safely 4:11
4 Fake It Til the Sunrise 4:38
5 Over You 3:07
6 Bye Bye 3:12
7 Close to You 3:52
8 My Love Is Gone 4:17
9 Make Them Wheels Roll 4:05
10 Go to Waste 3:52
11 Home 6:02
12 External 4:17


  • Mixed By – Eric J. Dubowsky
  • Producer – Safia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9397601006694

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5419723652 Safia Internal ‎(2xLP, Album) Parlophone 5419723652 Australia 2016
none Safia Internal ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Wat) Universal Music Group, Vertigo none Germany 2016
CDV 3160 Safia Internal ‎(CD, Album) Virgin EMI Records, Vertigo CDV 3160 Europe 2016

Safia  - Internal album
Indie Pop
Performer: Safia
Title: Internal
Category: Electronic
Country: Australia
Released: 2016
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 875
Other Formats: RA AUD FLAC AC3 AHX AA MP1