» » Nip Drivers - Destroy Whitey

Nip Drivers - Destroy Whitey album

Size MP3 album: 1812 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1540 mb.

Destroy Whitey by Nip Drivers, released 24 May 2017 1. Nip Driver 2. Jane Goodall 3. Dog and a Cow 4. Quentin 5. Nips Get Pissed 6. New Song 7. Cindy 8. You Need Us 9. In This Room. Artwork by Mike Guerena. Includes unlimited streaming of Destroy Whitey via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days.

Album · 2017 · 9 Songs. Destroy Whitey/Oh Blessed Freak Show. Oh Blessed Freak Show.

Play full-length songs from Destroy Whitey (EP) by Nip Drivers on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster. Label: Slope Records.

Album: Destroy Whitey/Oh Blessed Freak Show, 2006.

The original Nip Drivers were: Mike Webber, lead vocals Kurt Schellenbach, vocals, guitar Janus Jones, vocals, bass Nick Passiglia, drums. Discography: Destroy Whitey 12" (New Alliance, 1984) Oh Blessed Freak Show LP (Bemisbrain, 1985) Nip Drivers 7" (No Reality, 1990) Dirt My Hole 7" (Fearless, 1995).

This disc combines the complete recordings of Destroy Whitey and Oh Blessed Freak Show with the bonus track "Fox on the Run" from the Desperate Teenage Lovedolls soundtrack. These 28 tracks represent a time when hardcore bands didn't take themselves too seriously, the songs were under two minutes, and heavy metal didn't fit into the musical mayhem.


A1 Nip Driver 1:27
A2 Jane Goodall 1:02
A3 Dog And A Cow 0:48
A4 Quentin 0:54
A5 Nips Get Pissed 0:54
B1 New Song 1:28
B2 Cindy 1:35
B3 You Need Us 1:11
B4 In This Room 2:17


With gatefold sleeve and poster.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NAR 018 Nip Drivers Destroy Whitey ‎(12") New Alliance Records NAR 018 US 1984

Nip Drivers - Destroy Whitey album
Punk, Hardcore
Performer: Nip Drivers
Title: Destroy Whitey
Category: Rock
Country: US
Released: 2017
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 221