» » The Armed - (Untitled)

The Armed - (Untitled) album

Size MP3 album: 1896 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1567 mb.

Untitled by The Armed, released 23 June 2015 1. Future Drugs 2. Forever Scum 3. Nervewrecker 4. Rhythm 0 5. Enemies Closer 6. Blessings 7. Dead Actress 8. Polarizer 9. Ender 10. No Risk 11. Issachar 12. Paradise Day 13. Rage of Youth 14. Dead Artist. nidefatt originally i didn't care for this album other than the awesome cover. but the cover haunted me, and eventually i listened to it obsessively for a few weeks.

Untitled is the second full-length album by American hardcore band The Armed. It was released June 23rd, 2015 for free via Bandcamp. The album cover is a play on the cover of Aladdin Sane by David Bowie. It features drummer Nick Yasyshyn (Sumac, Baptists) and was recorded and produced by Kurt Ballou at GodCity studio. All lyrics written by The Armed; all music composed by The Armed.

Untitled (The Armed album). Untitled is the second full-length album by American hardcore band The Armed. The album cover is a play on the cover of Alladin Sane by David Bowie Contents.

Noise Hardcore The Armed.

yup Converge, Botch, Dead Guy, Drowning Man, Coalesce, The Dillinger Escape Plan just to name a few off the top of my head. The list is never ending. Sunn177 June 30th 2015. oh shit haha got it!thanks. go for it sir. grannypantys June 30th 2015.

Listen free to The Armed – Untitled (Future Drugs, Forever Scum and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

The Armed is a hardcore music collective from Detroit, Michigan. With an ever-evolving lineup and a penchant for mystery, little is known about who is in the band at any given point. Their sound frequently pushes the boundaries of heavy music, and their DIY aesthetic gives them a consistent and unique visual style. Their music can be found for name your price at thearmed. Popular The Armed songs.


A1 Future Drugs 1:36
A2 Forever Scum 2:17
A3 Nervewrecker 2:54
A4 Rhythm 0 3:09
A5 Enemies Closer 2:23
A6 Blessings 3:30
A7 Dead Actress 3:55
B1 Polarizer 3:47
B2 Ender 3:57
B3 No Risk 2:06
B4 Issachar 3:31
B5 Paradise Day 2:58
B6 Rage Of Youth 3:09
B7 Dead Artist 1:56

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Godcity Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – Godcity Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – Armed House
  • Mastered At – Audiosiege


  • Artwork – David Edward Parker, The Armed
  • Mastered By – Brad Boatright
  • Performer – Nick Yacyshyn, The Armed
  • Performer [Additional] – Brian Wolski, Cara Drolshagen, Dan Stolarski*
  • Performer [Additional], Recorded By, Mixed By – Kurt Ballou
  • Written-By – The Armed


Repress Limited to 100 copies. Comes in a single-color screen-printed jacket. Does not include the "Forever Scum" booklet.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NRUR-004 The Armed (Untitled) ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) No Rest Until Ruin NRUR-004 US 2015
none The Armed (Untitled) ‎(14xFile, MP3, Album) No Rest Until Ruin none 2015
NRUR-004 The Armed (Untitled) ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP) No Rest Until Ruin NRUR-004 US 2018
NRUR-004 The Armed (Untitled) ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Zig) No Rest Until Ruin NRUR-004 US 2018

The Armed - (Untitled) album
Performer: The Armed
Title: (Untitled)
Category: Rock
Country: US
Released: 2018
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 123