» » NSL - UFO Breath EP

NSL - UFO Breath EP album

Size MP3 album: 1927 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1323 mb.

Silent Drops EP. Atlantis Ocean. Marco V Presents The Art Of - Sampler. James Hannan, Darzh Liebek, Marco V, Joonas Hahmo, Mark Knight, Wolfgang Gartner, Dirty Harris, Ndsa, Thomas Gold, Jay C, Felix Baumgartner, MOGUAI, CrackerJack, Save The Robot, Michael Woods.

Tracks in release Ufo Breath EP. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label. 1. Ufo Breath (Original Mix). 127 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2009-04-24, Electro House, 0 3. NSL. Noobish Records. 2. Sever (Original Mix). 126 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2009-04-24, Electro House, 0 3.

Complete your NSL record collection. Discover NSL's full discography. NSL Discography Tracks. 3 Singles & EPs. 3 Miscellaneous. 1 Compilations.

Live is a live album by the band UFO. It was the group's first live recording and was initially released exclusively in Japan in 1971 entitled . The album was later released abroad in 1972 onward with different titles, such as UFO Live in Japan and UFO Lands in Tokyo. It features the original lineup of the band with Mick Bolton on guitar, and consists of blues covers and songs from their first two space-rock albums.

Album, Октябрь 1970, EMI Records. Unidentified Flying Object. Album, Июнь 1978, Chrysalis Records. Re-Issue in 2008 by Chrysalis Records with 3 Bonustracks.


1 UFO Breath 7:56
2 Sever 6:40
3 Diffusion 6:54

NSL - UFO Breath EP album
House, Electro
Performer: NSL
Title: UFO Breath EP
Category: Electronic
Released: 2009
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 989