» » Indestructible Noise Command - Razorback

Indestructible Noise Command - Razorback album

Size MP3 album: 1807 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1235 mb.

Band Name Indestructible Noise Command. Album Name Razorback. 版公司 Giant Records (USA-1). 4. Anarchy (The Pursuit Of Happiness) . 1. 6. Fist From the Mighty . 9. 8. Passageway Through Purgatory . 3.

Indestructible Noise Command. Razorback ‎(LP, Album, TP). Giant Records (2). GRI-6003-1. Indestructible Noise Command. Razorback ‎(CDr, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial). Vendi questa versione. Razorback ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red). The Crypt, Giant Records (2). CRYPT-74.

Album Name:Terrible Things – Indestructible Noise Command. Artist:Indestructible Noise Command. Composer:Indestructible Noise Command. After recording and releasing Razorback and The Visitor, the band was hopeful. They were booking great gigs and their thrash metal antics won over throngs of underground fans as well as respectable music critics to make a virtual overnight success of what started in response to a hatred for putrid, repetitive music.

Less than a year later and only six months after their high school graduation, . were signed to Giant Records to begin work on their first full length album, "Razorback", which was released in 1987.

Features Song Lyrics for Indestructible Noise Command's Razorback album. Indestructible Noise Command - Razorback Album Lyrics. Anarchy (The Pursuit of Happiness) Lyrics. Indestructible Noise Command Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Indestructible Noise Command. Indestructible Noise Command, 08:20. The Grip of Death, 07:47. War Not Words, 05:19. Fists From the Mighty, 04:31.

Listen to Indestructible Noise Command Radio featuring songs from Razorback free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.


1 I.N.C.
2 The Grip Of Death
3 War Not Words
4 Anarchy (The Pursuit Of Happiness)
5 Razorback
6 Fists From The Mighty
7 Fear
8 Passageway Through Purgatory


  • Bass – Dennis Gergely
  • Drums – Gary Duguay
  • Guitar – Erik Barath, Tony Fabrizi
  • Producer – Bill Burke
  • Vocals – Dennis Gergely


Originally Released in 1987

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 649288328729
  • Matrix / Runout: R049-1801-4329
  • Mould SID Code: RL5-51067

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GRI6003-1 Indestructible Noise Command Razorback ‎(LP, Album) Giant Records GRI6003-1 US 1987
GRI-6003-1 Indestructible Noise Command Razorback ‎(LP, Album, TP) Giant Records GRI-6003-1 US 1987
CRYPT-74 I.N.C.* Razorback ‎(2xLP, Album, RE) The Crypt CRYPT-74 US 2016
DARK-33 Indestructible Noise Command Razorback ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Dark Symphonies DARK-33 US 2015
CRYPT-74 Indestructible Noise Command Razorback ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red) The Crypt, Giant Records CRYPT-74 US 2016

Indestructible Noise Command - Razorback album
Performer: Indestructible Noise Command
Title: Razorback
Category: Rock
Country: US
Released: 2006
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 658