» » Franz Ferdinand - Michael

Franz Ferdinand - Michael album

Size MP3 album: 1216 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1729 mb.

This is where I'll be, so heavenly So come and dance with me, Michael So sexy, I'm sexy So come and dance with me, Michael I'm all that you see, you want to see So come and dance with me, Michael. Michael, you're the boy with all the leather hips Sticky hair, sticky hips, stubble on my sticky lips Michael, you're the only one I'd ever want Only one I'd ever want, only one I'd ever want Beautiful boys on a beautiful dance floor Michael, you're dancing like a beautiful dance-whore Michael waiting on a silver

Franz Ferdinand are a Scottish rock band formed in Glasgow in 2002. The band's original lineup was composed of Alex Kapranos (lead vocals and guitar, keyboard), Nick McCarthy (rhythm guitar, keyboards and backing vocals), Bob Hardy (bass guitar), and Paul Thomson (drums, percussion and backing vocals). Julian Corrie (keyboards, synthesiser, guitar and backing vocals) and Dino Bardot (guitar and backing vocals) joined the band in 2017 after McCarthy left during the previous year.

Redirected from Jacqueline (song)). Franz Ferdinand is the debut studio album by Scottish indie rock band Franz Ferdinand. It was released on 9 February 2004 through the Domino Recording Company. It was recorded during 2003 at Gula Studios in Malmö, Sweden and was co-produced by the band and Tore Johansson. It entered the United Kingdom album charts at number three in February 2004 and contains the UK top ten singles "Take Me Out" and "The Dark of the Matinée" as well as UK top 20 hit "Michael".

Album · 2004 · 11 Songs. From the thrilling gear-change at the centre of Take Me Out to the wry observations and jerky New Wave on Michael, Franz Ferdinand feel fully formed and (in line with the sentiment of This Fire ) utterly incendiary. Franz Ferdinand Franz Ferdinand. Listen on Apple Music.

Very happy to announce our new album Always Ascending is out everywhere as of today. 24 May at 08:41 ·. Looking forward to our first show of the year tomorrow in Porto.

Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Franz Ferdinand. Franz Ferdinand ‎(CD, Album + CD + Ltd). Franz Ferdinand ‎(CD, Album, Club).

Album: Franz Ferdinand, 2004.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Michael (Album Version) 3:22
A2 Dark Of The Matinée (Headman Remix)
Remix – Headman
B1 This Fire (Playgroup Remix)
Remix – Playgroup
B2 Michael (Thomas Eriksen Remix)
Remix – Thomas Eriksen

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing
  • Lacquer Cut At – Masterdisk


  • Lacquer Cut By – Don Grossinger
  • Producer – Tore Johansson
  • Written-By – Kapranos*, McCarthy*, Hardy* (tracks: A2)


All songs: Universal Music Publishing
℗2004 Domino Recording Co Ltd
©2004 Domino Recording Co Ltd
made in the USA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 801390099816
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side A): DNO-998-A DON GROSSINGER
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side B): DNO-998-B-RE DON GROSSINGER
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, both sides): MASTERDISK G

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RUG184 Franz Ferdinand Michael ‎(7", Single) Domino RUG184 UK 2004
none Franz Ferdinand Michael ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Domino none UK 2004
RUG184CDW Franz Ferdinand Michael ‎(CD, Single) Domino RUG184CDW UK & Europe 2004
RUG184T Franz Ferdinand Michael ‎(12", Single) Domino RUG184T UK & Europe 2004
RUG184CD3 Franz Ferdinand Michael ‎(CD, Single) Domino RUG184CD3 UK & Europe 2004

Franz Ferdinand - Michael album
Leftfield, Art Rock, Electro, Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Performer: Franz Ferdinand
Title: Michael
Category: Electronic / Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 492