» » Saga - 20/20

Saga - 20/20 album

Size MP3 album: 1803 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1617 mb.

20/20 is the twentieth studio album by Canadian rock band Saga. The album marked the return of original singer Michael Sadler. The album charted at No. 13 in Germany, the highest since their 1985 release Behaviour. All songs written by Saga. Michael Sadler – vocals. Ian Crichton – guitars. Jim Crichton – bass, keyboards. Jim Gilmour – keyboards, vocals. Brian Doerner – drums, percussion.

Saga : 20:20,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 06 Julho 2012. Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Rock. Membros têm este álbum8. 2. Anywhere You Wanna Go.

20/20 is a music studio album recording by SAGA (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2012 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.

Long story short, 20/20 has got things to offer as long as one decides to devote a lot more than one time listening to it; it is one of those albums that gets better and better every time. So, fans who enjoy those music styles should be keen on having it in their collection. By the way, I loved the artwork too. I guess the ala Einstein face does have a perfect vision surrounded by such a contraption after all. progressive.

The title "20/20" first of all refers to the album being the 20th of SAGA, but in addition it’s a good luck wish to Jim Gilmour, who had to undergo an eye operation during SAGA’s latest European tour. 20/20 stands for the perfect eyesight. The album features ten brand new songs, never missing the distinctive sound of SAGA’s legendary hits.

Artist: Saga Album: Discography Year: 2000 - 2017 Genre: RAC, Ballads Country: Sweden Format: [email protected] kbps Scans: ye. 1. Son of Britain (5:23) 2. Tomorrow Belongs to Me (3:05) 3. Triumph of the Will (2:12) 4. Rising (3:10) 5. Hail Victory (2:20) 6. Where has Justice Gone? (2:23) 7. Klansmen Song (2:18) 8. Land of Ice (2:14) 9. Our Time will Come (3:30) 10. Showdown (2:20) 11. Mr. 9 to 5 (2:00) 12. 46 Years (2:10) 13.

Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. The booklet contains archival artwork, staff photography, and reflective essays by James Mielke of Tigertron, as well as liner notes by Eri Ito, Panzer Dragoon Saga Director Yukio Futatsugi, Panzer Dragoon Orta Director Akihiro Mukaiyama, and others.


1 Six Feet Under 4:55
2 Anywhere You Wanna Go 5:29
3 Ellery 4:08
4 Spin It Again 4:40
5 Another Day Out Of Sight 4:18
6 One Of These Days 4:45
7 Ball And Chain 4:17
8 Lost For Words 4:34
9 Show And Tell 4:41
10 Till The Well Runs Dry 6:19

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Distributed By – Edel:Distribution


  • Bass, Keyboards – Jim Crichton
  • Concept By [DVD Concept], Film Editor – Mike Filsinger
  • Concept By [Front Cover Concept] – Dean Meehan
  • Design – Alexander Mertsch
  • Drums – Brian Doerner
  • Engineer – Ian*, Jim*, Jim*, Mark Fortuna, Pat Regan
  • Guitar – Ian Crichton
  • Keyboards [Main Keyboards], Vocals – Jim Gilmour
  • Lead Vocals, Keyboards – Michael Sadler
  • Mastered By – Brian Foraker
  • Mixed By – Pat Regan
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – Darko


Card slipcase
For promotional use only - Out July 2012

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed Text): 4 029759 077107
  • Label Code: LC 01666
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0207850ERE Saga 20/20 ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V) Ear Music 0207850ERE Germany 2012
0207710ERE Saga 20/20 ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Ear Music 0207710ERE Russia 2012
0207710ERE Saga 20/20 ‎(CD, Album) Ear Music 0207710ERE Germany 2012
0207710ERE Saga 20/20 ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Ear Music 0207710ERE Germany 2012
ER202812 Saga 20/20 ‎(CD, Album) Eagle Records ER202812 US 2012

Saga  - 20/20 album
Prog Rock
Performer: Saga
Title: 20/20
Category: Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2012
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 742
Other Formats: MP1 RA WAV VOX MP2 VQF TTA