» » Monogamy Party - False Dancers

Monogamy Party - False Dancers album

Size MP3 album: 1934 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1387 mb.

False Dancers by Monogamy Party, released 17 September 2013 1. Blank Stare 2. Crimes 3. Ordinary Things 4. Ashamed 5. Wasted Time 6. Four Walls 7. Show and Tell 8. Blood is Blood 9. Terrible Mistake 10. Cold Machine Recorded by Austin Thomason at Mt. Plyushkin. Mastered by Levi Seitz at Blackbelt Mastering. Album cover layout by Emory Liu. GTD010. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Monogamy Party's new album "False Dancers" is out now on Good to Die Records. Standard YouTube License. Monogamy Party - Ashamed (Official Audio) - Duration: 3:23. Good to Die Records 329 views. Bosnian Rainbows - Turtle Neck (Official) - Duration: 6:13. BosnianRainbowsTV 385,941 views. Live @ Jooniors - S03E05 - Monogamy Party - 01 - Never to Rise (Live) - Duration: 4:02. chrismathewsjr 1,913 views.

Final show this Saturday at the black lodge. 3 May 2014 ·. There's a shout out to our album in Clock Tower which is one of the best zines made in Seattle, you can get it for a measly 2 bucks at Spin Cycle.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. patton.

Monogamy Party - False Dancers, 2013. Blood Is Blood 02:23. Terrible Mistake 03:32. All songs from False Dancers. Gabriel Rutledge - Monogamy Better Than Nobody 01:43 Party Animals.


1 Blank Stare
2 Crimes
3 Ordinary Things
4 Ashamed
5 Wasted Time
6 Four Walls
7 Show And Tell
8 Blood Is Blood
9 Terrible Mistake
10 Cold Machine


Grey vinyl.
Monogamy Party - False Dancers album
Post-Punk, Noise
Performer: Monogamy Party
Title: False Dancers
Category: Rock
Released: 2013
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 779
Other Formats: MP2 VOX AA AIFF RA AU MP1