» » Non Sapiens - Sounds From The Cellar

Non Sapiens - Sounds From The Cellar album

Size MP3 album: 1660 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1544 mb.

Sounds from the cellar. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. All songs written by Yann Vienne except On your cheeks (lyrics by Kennou Vienne) and Deep down (music by Eduardo Chirino and Yann Vienne). All songs mixed by Eduardo Chirino.

you Got Me) Sounds From the Cellar, 2019 03:40.

Overzicht album releases op het gebied van blues muziek en meer! Aankondigingen van blues muziek albums: box sets, CD releases, LP, vinyl, DVD, Blu-ray, boeken, et.

Nick Wiz – Cellar Sounds (Vo. 1992-1998) ::::: Posted in. English. Warporn Industries (Everlast, Sick Jacken & Divine Styler) - War Porn (2017). Automate & Anonamis - Global Invasion (2017). Hartigan & Mani Deïz - Purgatoire (2017) Sabac RedSpeak Militant. Kid FadeThe War Within. Tragic AlliesWords From The Most High. MoodAnother Day. Army Of The PharaohsSeven. Big LeftThe Element Of Warfare. EQ & XPEnter The Black. Mentalites Sons DangereuxL'instru A Parle.

Soft Sounds from Another Planet is the second studio album by American indie project Japanese Breakfast. The album was released on July 14, 2017 through Dead Oceans. Nathan Reese of Pitchfork noted, "Inspired by the cosmos, Japanese Breakfast's Michelle Zauner addresses life on Earth.

Both tracks are intense tunes with non-stop electrifying synths, unmistakable energy and no time for breaks.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A la Recherche
Written-By – Yann Vienne
2 On Your Cheeks
Written-By – Kennou Vienne
3 Peau M
Written-By – Yann Vienne
4 Trust
Written-By – Yann Vienne
5 Deep down
Written-By – Yann Vienne
6 Computer Blues
Written-By – Yann Vienne
7 In the country of lost things
Written-By – Yann Vienne
8 Comme si le monde était parfait
Written-By – Yann Vienne
9 You Got Me
Written-By – Yann Vienne
10 Sur Les Toits
Written-By – Yann Vienne
11 No Certain Way
Written-By – Yann Vienne

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Wattwiller Prod – WWP 001


All songs mixed by: Eduardo Chirino
Arrangements: Non Sapiens
Non Sapiens - Sounds From The Cellar album
Indie Rock, Country Blues, Pop Rock
Performer: Non Sapiens
Title: Sounds From The Cellar
Category: Rock / Blues
Released: 2019
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 661
Other Formats: DTS APE MOD RA AC3 ASF AU