» » Mayhem - The Dawn Of The Black Hearts

Mayhem - The Dawn Of The Black Hearts album

Size MP3 album: 1450 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1325 mb.

Dawn of the Black Hearts is a bootleg live album by the Norwegian black metal band Mayhem. Despite being a bootleg, the album is sometimes listed as one of the band's main albums, mainly due to the notoriety regarding the artwork.

Band Name Mayhem (NOR). Album Name Dawn of the Blackhearts. Data de lançamento 1995. Labels Warhammer Records. Estilo de MúsicaBlack Metal. Membros têm este álbum146. Recorded live in Sarpsborg, Norway, 1990. 9. Dance Macabre (Celtic Frost Cover), Black Metal (Venom Cover). 10. Procreation of the Wicked (Celtic Frost Cover). 11. Welcome to Hell (Venom Cover).

Dawn of the Blackhearts was made when Mayhem had its most well known and legendary line up. With the deceased vocalist Dead and the extremely skilled Hellhammer on drums the band was at their prime. After releasing De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas the band had acquired a large fan base. Throughout the performance just by listening you can tell the crowd is really getting into it. After all the atmosphere this album provides is unlike any I have ever heard. Dawn of the Blackhearts is an album that will most likely be enjoyed only by hardcore black metal heads.

Dawn of the Black Hearts. Released February 17, 1995. Dawn of the Black Hearts Tracklist. 1. Deathcrush Lyrics. Bootleg live album put out by Mayhem in 1995. This album’s cover is noted for being one of the most gory of all time. Dawn of the Black Hearts Q&A.

Band: Mayhem Album: The Dawn of the Black Hearts Type: Live Album Released: February 17, 1995 Genre: Black Metal, True Black Metal Country: Norway (Oslo) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Warmaster Records. Tracklist: 1. Deathcrush 2. Necrolust 3. Funeral Fog 4. Freezing Moon 5. Carnage 6. Buried by Time and Dust 7. Chainsaw Gutsfuck 8. Pure Fucking Armageddon. Live in Lillehammer (1986) 9. Dance Macabre Black Metal 10. Procreation of the Wicked 11. Welcome to Hell. The band logo looks better with the 2tone paint job. Yesterday, 23:18. Amon Amarth - Fate Of Norns (2004).

Tracks 9 through 12 : Live in Lillehammer 1986. 2파트로 나눈다면 전 1~8번트랙까지 음원을 갖고 있으므로,절반만 작성한다는것을 양해 바랍니다. 선 보컬데드 가 죽지전 의 음원이라고 한다면 자살전의 라이브공연 이라는걸 전제하고 적습니다. 원상태는 쫌 지글 거리는 감이 없지믄 않지만,역시 데드의 지글지글 거리는 보이스에서 뿜어져 나오는 유로니머스의 기타리프에서 사악함? 이런것들보다 기본에 충실한 메이헴의 초창기 모습이 그대로 뿜어져 나온다는데 느낌이 다가오는 것 과 동시에 원곡을 들어봤다며 라이브는 쫌 지글거리는거 빼고는 보컬에서 드럼까지 각 파트의 연주실력은 상당급입니다.

Want to stream MAYHEM - Dawn Of The Black Hearts? Audiomack has a high-quality full album stream, album art & the complete tracklist - guaranteed. MAYHEM Dawn Of The Black Hearts. Added on: May 4th, 2019 by Prince of Death. Runtime: 38 mins, 1 song.

Dawn of the Black Hearts is a bootleg live album by Mayhem. It is infamous for bearing a photograph of Mayhem's singer, Dead (Per Yngve Ohlin), after his suicide in April 1991. The photograph was taken by Mayhem's guitarist, Euronymous (Øystein Aarseth), when he discovered the body


"Dawn Of The Black Hearts"
Live In Sarpsburg, Norway 1990
1 Deathcrush 3:36
2 Necrolust 4:20
3 Funeral Fog 6:38
4 Freezing Moon 6:06
5 Carnage 4:18
6 Buried By Time And Dust 5:46
7 Chainsaw Gutsfuck 3:59
8 Pure Fucking Armaggedon 3:15
Live In Lillehammer, Norway 1986
9 Dance Macabre / Black Metal 4:10
10 Procreation Of The Wicked 2:40
11 Welcome To Hell 3:45
"Pure Fucking Armageddon" Demo
Side Fuck (Studio)
12 Voice Of A Tortured Skull (Intro) 2:23
13 Carnage 4:15
14 Ghoul 3:32
15 Black Metal (Total Death Version) 2:07
16 Pure Fucking Armageddon 2:50
Side Off (Unmixed)
17 Mayhem 1:46
18 Ghoul 3:43
19 Pure Fucking Armageddon 2:43
20 Carnage 4:32


  • Bass – Necrobutcher (tracks: 1 to 8)
  • Drums – Hellhammer (tracks: 1 to 8)
  • Guitar – Euronymous (tracks: 1 to 8)
  • Vocals – Dead (tracks: 1 to 8)


The front cover says:
Live in Sarpsborg, NORWAY 28/2, 1990

2 faked catalog numbers are printed on the release: "Anti-mosh 666" on the disc front and "ANTI GRISHNACKH 001" on the back of the booklet.
"Deathlike Silence" is also printed on the disc front (Euronymous label's name)

Track 13 is misspelled as "Voice Of Torture Skull (Intro)" on both tracklists (the one on the back cover and the one inside the booklet).

Tracks 9 ("Dance Macabre") and 11 are Celtic Frost covers.
Tracks 9 ("Black Metal"), 12 and 16 are Venom covers.

The tracklists have 21 tracks although tracks 9 and 10 ("Dance Macabre" and "Black Metal") are both mixed together on track 9.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX 107383 02 Mastered by Sony Music Mexico
  • Mastering SID Code (Blackened): IFPI LE81
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 6406
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 6410
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 6411
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 6412
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 5): IFPI 6416
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 6): IFPI 6417
  • Other (Variant 4): SMM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ANTI GRISHNACKH 001 Mayhem The Dawn Of The Black Hearts ‎(LP, Unofficial) Warmaster Records ANTI GRISHNACKH 001 Colombia 1995
none Mayhem The Dawn Of The Black Hearts ‎(LP, Unofficial, Cle) Not On Label (Mayhem) none US 2013
none Mayhem The Dawn Of The Black Hearts ‎(LP, Unofficial, Pur) Not On Label (Mayhem) none US 2013
none Mayhem The Dawn Of The Black Hearts ‎(Cass, Unofficial, Liv) Not On Label (Mayhem) none Thailand 2019
Anti-Grishnackh 001 Mayhem The Dawn Of The Black Hearts ‎(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (Mayhem) Anti-Grishnackh 001 Unknown

Mayhem - The Dawn Of The Black Hearts album
Thrash, Black Metal, Death Metal
Performer: Mayhem
Title: The Dawn Of The Black Hearts
Category: Rock
Country: Colombia
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 218