» » Tyger Tyger - No Icons

Tyger Tyger - No Icons album

Size MP3 album: 1160 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1369 mb.

Band Name Tyger Tyger. 版公司 Retrospect Records. Other productions from Tyger Tyger.

Tyger Tyger : No Icons,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Band Name Tyger Tyger. Лейблы Retrospect Records. Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Владельцы этого альбома0.

Tony Lee Wise - Vocals Reno Rojas - Bass Chad Robinson - Guitar Jeff Vitolo - Guitar Ronnie Miller - Drums. Tyger Tyger – No Icons (1992) 2008,FLAC+MP3. NEW SEALED The Heavy Metal Box 2007 4 CD, Rhino Records 6. 6$. Heavy Metal Box, New, Free Ship 5. $.

Tyger Tyger - Shotgun Love Affair. 6. Tyger Tyger - Harley David Son Of A Bitch. 7. Tyger Tyger - Wild Guns. 8. Tyger Tyger - I Like It On Top. 9. Tyger Tyger - White Moon. 10. Tyger Tyger - Joe Brilliant. 11. Tyger Tyger - Dominance. 12. Tyger Tyger - Off With Your Head. tyger tyger/Tyger Tyger - No Icons.

Tyger Tyger (2). Profile: Tony Wise - Lead Vocals Jeff Vitolo - Guitar, Vocals Chad Robinson - Guitar, Vocals Reno Rojas - Bass Guitar Ronnie Miller - Drums. Tyger Tyger (2). No Icons ‎(CD, Album).

Tyger Vinum is a Writer, Producer, Filmmaker and Videographer from Springfield, Massachusetts. Tyger Vinum has worked with Hip-Hop icons Kool G. Rap and Sean Price, as well as Planet Asia, Ruste Juxx, Shabaam Sahdeeq, PaceWon, and many other artists. Tyger Vinum has released four albums (International Hustler 2004, Sinister Ambitionz 2007, Grindin Muzik 2010, Tha Audio Bully 2015) and seven singles while travelling the globe. Aside from the music Vinum is currently working on videos for the upcoming Underground Artist Major Threat album. Tyger Vinum has performed on stages in The Netherlands, France, . Germany, Greece, Russia, . and numerous other countries. Book Tyger Vinum now.

The Tyger is not a simplistic poem as it yields many interpretations. However, its strong, resonating rhyming drives the key concept in reader’s mind. The poem ‘The Tyger’ consists of 6-quatrains entailed in rhymed couplets. The poem flows with a rhythmic synchronization with a regular meter, the hammering is relevant to blacksmith herein. The poem has been written in a neat, regular structure with neat proportions. The poem slowly points out to the final question therein. The Tyger’ consists of 6-stanzas with each stanza consisting of 4-lines each. The 1 st and last stanzas are similar with the word ‘could’ and ‘dare’ interchanged.


1 The Government
2 Jezebel
3 Bag Of Troubled Times
4 Bomb
5 Shotgun Love Affair
6 Harley David Son Of A Bitch
7 Wild Guns
8 I Like It On Top
9 White Moon
10 Joe Brilliant
11 Dominance
12 Desert Romance

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 42614 05982 7

Tyger Tyger  - No Icons album
Hard Rock
Performer: Tyger Tyger
Title: No Icons
Category: Rock
Released: 2008
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 673