» » Mind Over Midi - Polyphony

Mind Over Midi - Polyphony album

Size MP3 album: 1667 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1451 mb.

Polyphony ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num). Polyphony ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album). referencing Polyphony, 12xFile, MP3, Album, 320, SSE01. No vinyl release? Reply Notify me Helpful.

This album has an average beat per minute of 120 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 120/120 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Polyphony. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Mind over MIDI.

Polyphony by Mind Over Midi, released 01 March 2014 1. Silence of the Sun 2. Silence of the Sea 3. Walls of Silence 4. Ancient Machine 5. Inside your Sleep 6. Follow Me 7. In the Shades 8. Soften by Rainfall 9. Under the Weather 10. Weightless 11. Closer to the End 12. The Rest is Silence Written, produced & engineered by Helge Tømmervåg. Mastered by Taylor Deupree at 12K Mastering. DaTilt Can't get enough of Ancient Machine. The best tune of an album, which is absolutely stunning. shivatronic the tracks doesn't fit so well to my ears. laking some coherence in the flow, for me at least or may be didn't I get really well?! must have a deeper approach for sure.

Mind Over Midi – Polyphony.

Listen to Mind over MIDI Radio featuring songs from Polyphony free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Mind Over Midi - Deep Map. 5 (4). 0. 2. Mind Over Midi - Polyphony. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.


1 Silence Of The Sun 6:06
2 Silence Of The Sea 6:26
3 Walls Of Silence 5:18
4 Ancient Machine 4:54
5 Inside Your Sleep 2:40
6 Follow Me 4:59
7 In The Shades 4:58
8 Soften By Rainfall 4:15
9 Under The Weather 5:32
10 Weightless 4:52
11 Closer To The End 4:05
12 The Rest Is Silence 5:17

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – 12K Mastering
  • Pressed By – Disc Makers – MYB4354


  • Mastered By [Uncredited] – Taylor Deupree
  • Written-By, Producer, Engineer [Uncredited] – Helge Tømmervåg


This special edition CD is constructed of thick black 18pt French Muscletone 100% recycled paper.
The jacket is letterpressed with the Silent Season tree in silver metallic ink. Hand assembled, stamped and numbered.
Each package includes a Silent Season sticker.
Includes immediate digital download of 12-track album in different formats (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.

Limited to 300 copies.

Category, release title, tracklist, durations and credits are not provided on the release.
All informations are taken from the Silent Season webpage.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MYB4354 [Disc Makers logo]
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ71
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ALK18

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SSE01 Mind Over Midi Polyphony ‎(12xFile, ogg, Album) Silent Season SSE01 Canada 2014
SSE01 Mind Over Midi Polyphony ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Silent Season SSE01 Canada 2014
SSE01 Mind Over Midi Polyphony ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Album) Silent Season SSE01 Canada 2014
SSE01 Mind Over Midi Polyphony ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album) Silent Season SSE01 Canada 2014
SSE01 Mind Over Midi Polyphony ‎(12xFile, ALAC, Album) Silent Season SSE01 Canada 2014

Mind Over Midi - Polyphony album
Ambient, Dub Techno
Performer: Mind Over Midi
Title: Polyphony
Category: Electronic
Country: Canada
Released: 2014
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 148