» » Kuh - Precious

Kuh - Precious album

Size MP3 album: 1554 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1387 mb.

Please help improve it by rewriting it in an encyclopedic style. March 2012) (Learn how and when to remove this template message). Ledesma singing during a concert Contents. Philippine and international music industry.

Album · 2000 · 12 Songs. See All. The Album Tease - EP. 2007.

Precious (Precious album). Precious is the self-titled debut by UK girl group Precious. It spawned four singles: "Say It Again", Rewind, "It's Gonna Be My Way", and "New Beginning". It was released on 20 November 2000.


1 Lover's Journey
2 Keep On Loving Me
3 Dreaming
4 I Remember You
5 Love Will Follow
6 I Cry
7 Pray
8 Silence
9 What A Fool Believes
10 Precious
11 Moonlight
12 Spirit Of Manila
13 Love Begins With You
14 Kuh's Theme

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XECD 17 Kuh* Precious ‎(CD, Album) Expansion XECD 17 UK 1999

Kuh - Precious album
Soul, Smooth Jazz
Performer: Kuh
Title: Precious
Category: Jazz / Soul & Funk
Country: UK
Released: 1997
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 524
Other Formats: WAV AC3 XM DTS FLAC ASF MP2