» » Front 242 - No Shuffle

Front 242 - No Shuffle album

Size MP3 album: 1663 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1575 mb.

Front 242 : No Shuffle,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos. Band Name Front 242. Album Name No Shuffle. Type EP. Data de aparición 1985. Labels Another Side Records. Estilo MusicalNew-Wave. Miembros poseen este álbum1. Front 242. Saber más. Other productions from Front 242. Moments 1. Pulse.

The album was the first reference to Electronic Body Music (EBM) when the band included the phrase "Electronic Body Music Composed And Produced On Eight Tracks By Front 242" in reference to their use of an 8-track recording device.

Pulse is the eighth studio album by Front 242, released on May 6, 2003 through Metropolis Records. It was the group's first full-length studio release in ten years since 1993's 05:22:09:12 Off, marking their largest gap between albums. Unusually for Front 242, the album predominantly comprises a set of suites divided into sub-tracks.

Front 242 - No Shuffle. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps.


A No Shuffle 3:47
B Body To Body 3:30

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Het Gerucht


  • Producer – Front 242
  • Written-By – D. Bressanutti*, J.L. Demeyer*


The vinyl says SIDE 8504 and is identical to that release, but on the cover the Another Side logo is replaced by the DFD logo and the catalog number FAS 72.

© 1985 - Het Gerucht
Made in Benelux

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SIDE 8504 Front 242 No Shuffle ‎(7", Single) Another Side SIDE 8504 Belgium 1985
OPA 013, SIDE 8504 Front 242 No Shuffle ‎(7", Single) Operation Afterglow, Another Side OPA 013, SIDE 8504 UK 1986
883 523-7 Front 242 No Shuffle ‎(7", Single) Barclay 883 523-7 France 1985

Front 242 - No Shuffle album
Performer: Front 242
Title: No Shuffle
Category: Electronic
Country: Belgium
Released: 1985
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 710
Other Formats: RA MPC VOC AA WMA MP4 VOX