» » Motörhead - Aftershock

Motörhead - Aftershock album

Size MP3 album: 1203 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1161 mb.

Licensed To – Motörhead Music. Made By – Software Logistics. Overdubbed At – UDR GmbH.

Aftershock: Recorded at NRG Studios, Sunset Sound, Sound Factory, Maple Studios Mixed: Paramount Studios Mastering: West West Side Music. Publishing Contact: UDR GmbH. Cover art at The Record.

Motörhead – Aftershock (2013). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On October - 18 - 2013. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. FLAC (343 mb): hitfile: download.

Break out the poker chips and a bottle of whiskey because Motörhead have revealed the full details on their 21st studio album, 'Aftershock. After 38 years of unrelenting outlaw attitude and their trademark take on blues and speed fueled rock, the band haven't let up one bit. With songs like 'Silence When You Speak to Me' and 'Keep Your Powder Dry,' 'Aftershock' promises to deliver the Motörhead mark of quality we've been given for nearly four decades

Aftershock is the 21st studio album by Motörhead. Originally expected to be released in mid-2013, it was released separately on 18 October in Germany, on 21 October in the rest of Europe, and on 22 October in North America and the rest of the world. It is the fourth album released under the UDR GmbH, Motörhead Music collaboration, with ADA as the distributor for the first time.

Aftershock is the 21st studio album by Motörhead. Motörhead were an English rock band formed in June 1975 by bassist, singer, and songwriter Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister, who was the sole constant member, guitarist Larry Wallis and drummer Lucas Fox.

Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями.


1 Heartbreaker 3:05
2 Coup De Grace 3:45
3 Lost Woman Blues 4:09
4 End Of Time 3:17
5 Do You Believe 2:59
6 Death Machine 2:37
7 Dust And Glass 2:51
8 Going To Mexico 2:51
9 Silence When You Speak To Me 4:30
10 Crying Shame 4:28
11 Queen Of The Damned 2:41
12 Knife 2:57
13 Keep Your Powder Dry 3:54
14 Paralyzed 2:50

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – UDR
  • Copyright (c) – UDR
  • Licensed To – Sleaszy Rider Records


  • Artwork [Inside Sketch Art] – Lemmy Kilmister*
  • Bass, Vocals – Lemmy Kilmister*
  • Cover [Art] – Terje Aspmo
  • Creative Director – Kai Swillus, Steffan Chirazi
  • Drums – Mikkey Dee
  • Engineer [Additional] – Sergio Chavez
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Chris Claypool, Geoff Neal, Kris Glddens, Steve Olmon
  • Guitar – Philip Campbell*
  • Management – Laurie Gorman, Matias Formica, Shelly Berggren, Singerman Entertainment, Steffan Chirazi, Todd Singerman, Tom Maher, Ute Kromrey
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Other [Band Assistant] – Dixon Matthews*
  • Photography By – Robert John
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Cameron Webb

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 25646 35344 6
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UDR 0177 CD Motörhead Aftershock ‎(CD, Album) UDR, Motörhead Music UDR 0177 CD USA & Europe 2013
UDR 0182 CD Motörhead Aftershock ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Dig) UDR, Motörhead Music UDR 0182 CD USA & Europe 2013
UDR 0178 LP Motörhead Aftershock ‎(LP, Album) UDR, Motörhead Music UDR 0178 LP USA & Europe 2013
UDR 0175 CD Motörhead Aftershock ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) UDR, Motörhead Music UDR 0175 CD USA & Europe 2013
UDR 0192 CD Motörhead Aftershock ‎(CD, Album + CD + RE, Tou) UDR, Motörhead Music UDR 0192 CD Germany 2014

Motörhead - Aftershock album
Hard Rock, Blues Rock, Heavy Metal
Performer: Motörhead
Title: Aftershock
Category: Rock
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2013
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 345
Other Formats: RA DTS DMF AUD MP4 MPC AU