» » Justice Crew - Justice

Justice Crew - Justice album

Size MP3 album: 1103 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1537 mb.

Justice Crew is an Australian music and dance group consisting of members Lukas Bellesini, Paul Merciadez, John Pearce, (Producer) Lenny Pearce, Samson Smith and (Producer) Solo Tohi. Although the group is Australian, members Samson and Solo are from New Zealand. The group formed in 2009 originally as a dance troupe and rose to fame the following year, as winners of the fourth season of Australia's Got Talent.

Live by the Words is the debut studio album by Australian pop music group Justice Crew, released on 28 November 2014 through Sony Music Australia. The album debuted and peaked at number-seven on the Australian ARIA Albums Chart following its release. The album has produced five singles including the number-one hits, "Boom Boom" and "Que Sera".

Live by the Words is the debut studio album by the Australian dance-pop group Justice Crew. It was released November 28, 2014. The album features six singles ranging from 2012 to 2015: Boom Boom, Best Night, Everybody, Que Sera, Rise & Fall and I Love My Life.

One Life Crew ‎– Justice. Label: Lost And Found Records ‎– LF 303/CD. Skit) Get Off Da Nutz Of Da One Life Niggas. Featuring – Chunk Hunky, Da Big White Ho, MCYT. Why Can't We Get Along? 4. –One Life Crew. Skit) Sportbike Attack. Skit) Behind The Hoods Intro.


A Justice
B Justice Version


  • Producer – A. Dixon

Justice Crew - Justice album
Performer: Justice Crew
Title: Justice
Category: Reggae
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 493