» » The Lumineers - The Lumineers

The Lumineers - The Lumineers album

Size MP3 album: 1474 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1528 mb.

New album + world tour. 2019 UK & European Tour.

The Lumineers is the self-titled debut studio album by American rock band The Lumineers. The album was released in the United States on April 3, 2012, and contains the singles "Ho Hey", "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines". The album peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The vinyl LP version of the record was pressed by United Record Pressing in Nashville, Tennessee.

The Lumineers is a band from New Jersey, formed in 2002 and the original members were only Wesley Schultz and Jeremiah Fraites. In 2009, the duo moved to Colorado to be able to concentrate on their music. After the addition of Neyla Pekarek on cello and vocals, the band released their first album–written by Schultz and Fraites–in 2012. Their first single, Ho Hey, quickly climbed to Number 1. In 2016 they released their sophomore album, Cleopatra. Popular The Lumineers songs.

The Lumineers will release their new album, III, September 13 via Dualtone/Decca. The band has dropped Gloria, the first single off the album, which singer Wesley Schultz says is about love between an addict and her family. III, the band’s third album, was written by Schultz and t Jeremiah Fraites and sees violinist/vocalist Lauren Jacobson, who has played on the group’s previous two releases, officially joining the band

The Lumineers’ self-titled 2012 debut album broke into the Top 10 of the UK Official Album Charts and was certified triple-platinum in 2018. Their second album, Cleopatra, released in 2016, was certified platinum and hit N. in both the UK Official Album Charts and N. on the Billboard Top 200 in its week of release. The band has sold out tours across the world, selling over 300,000 tickets on 2017’s ‘Cleopatra World Tour’ which ended with 27 sold out arena shows. Their discography has racked up a total of . billion streams and . million album sales worldwide

Album · 2012 · 11 Songs. With their playful, rustic indie folk, The Lumineers deftly evoke a nostalgic vision of America. Lyrics about American Bandstand, JFK and flappers dot the Denver band's debut as vocalist Wesley Schultz adds a Dylan-esque quaver to foot-stompers ("Flowers In Your Hair") and piano-parlour romps ("Big Parade"). Sparse acoustic ballads "Dead Sea" and "Slow It Down" temper the mood with slithering strings and wistful crooning, but it's the shout-along "Ho Hey" that sums up what this album is all about: "Love, we need it now".


1 Flowers In Your Hair 1:50
2 Classy Girls 2:46
3 Submarines 2:43
4 Dead Sea 4:08
5 Ho Hey 2:43
6 Slow It Down 5:07
7 Stubborn Love 4:39
8 Big Parade 5:28
9 Charlie Boy 4:21
10 Flapper Girl 3:15
11 Morning Song 5:16


French Promo

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
80302-01608-11 The Lumineers The Lumineers ‎(LP, Album) Dualtone 80302-01608-11 US 2012
3712589 The Lumineers The Lumineers ‎(CD, Album) Dualtone 3712589 Brazil 2012
DA066 The Lumineers The Lumineers ‎(CD, Album) Dine Alone Records DA066 Canada 2012
R6358CDVD The Lumineers The Lumineers ‎(CD + DVD-V) Rogue Records R6358CDVD Australia 2013
LUMI001 The Lumineers The Lumineers ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Dualtone LUMI001 UK 2012

The Lumineers - The Lumineers album
Performer: The Lumineers
Title: The Lumineers
Category: Rock / Blues
Country: US
Released: 2012
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 410
Other Formats: AIFF AAC MP4 DXD MMF AC3 XM