» » El Sheriffo - The Man Between

El Sheriffo - The Man Between album

Size MP3 album: 1648 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1286 mb.

Arranged By – El Sheriffo.

Performer: El Sheriffo Genre: Hip hop Album: The Man Between Released: 2007.

Album by El Sheriffo. Who's Testin' by El Sheriffo, Kashal-Tee and Seron. The Newness Is Gone by Eddie Kendricks (1976). Terms and Conditions.

Between the Sheets is the 22nd album released by The Isley Brothers on their T-Neck imprint on April 24, 1983. The album is notable for the title track, the follow-up hit "Choosey Lover", and the ballad "Touch Me". The song also appeared in the 2007 comedy film, Norbit. The Isley Brothers recorded songs for the album to react to disappointing sales of their albums, Inside You and The Real Deal, albums that failed to sell and produce no hit single.

El Sheriffo The Man Between incl.

Musician: El Sheriffo. El Sheriffo - The Man Between MP3 archive. 11732 downloads at 17 mb/s. El Sheriffo - The Man Between FLAC archive.

Tony Joe White Deep Cuts Album songs . s the Crow Flies . spen Colorado . igh Sheriffo (Provided) . omemade Ice Cream . oosevelt And Ira Lee . un With The Bulls(Provided) . et The Hook(Provided) . oul Francisco . wamp Water(Provided) 1. illie and Laura Mae Jones.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nines
Featuring – Opium , St.Laz*, Wooden Souljah
2 Newark, New York
Featuring – Chuck da Middleman, Tom GistScratches – DJ Amato
3 Visions
Backing Vocals – Christos GontevasFeaturing – Fed-X, The Jacka
4 Hold On
Featuring – Christos Gontevas
5 Lowdown & Dirty
Featuring – K-Otix, Thesis, Verbal Seed
6 Where It's At
Backing Vocals – Christos GontevasFeaturing – D.N.A.
7 Cross Seas
Featuring – Starrs & Murph
8 Bean Town
Featuring – Lou Armstrong
9 Diary (Interlude)
Featuring – Christos GontevasOther [Fender Rhodes] – Christos Gontevas
10 Diary Pt.I
Featuring – Fred Knuxx
11 Gotta Git Back
Backing Vocals – Christos Gontevas, El SheriffoFeaturing – Cozmo
12 Live Ya Life
Featuring – Rico Won
13 Jack Season Pt.2
Featuring – F.Stokes a.k.a. Capital*
14 Mindgames
Featuring – ADL
15 Never Had It So Good
Backing Vocals – Christos GontevasFeaturing – Casual
16 Feels Like Fire
Featuring – Lazee
17 Official
Featuring – OnclautScratches – DJ Amato
18 Closure
Bass Guitar – Thomas FranssonFeaturing – Esso
19 No Stress
Featuring – Christos Gontevas

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – El Sheriffo Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – El Sheriffo Productions


  • Arranged By – El Sheriffo
  • Artwork By – Delay
  • Design – Simon Silfverberg
  • Graphics – Simon Silfverberg
  • Mastered By – David Cheppa
  • Mixed By – El Sheriffo
  • Producer – El Sheriffo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

El Sheriffo - The Man Between album
Performer: El Sheriffo
Title: The Man Between
Category: Hip hop
Released: 2007
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 734
Other Formats: MP1 RA MP4 ADX TTA DTS AIFF