» » Kevin Devine - Bulldozer

Kevin Devine - Bulldozer album

Size MP3 album: 1350 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1146 mb.

In song, 33-year-old Kevin Devine calls himself a non-starter never-was has-been since 2008. In life, he’s a Kickstarter, leveraging a decade in the indie-rock trenches to fan-fund two good new albums: Bubblegum is the noise-pop one; Bulldozer is the articulate singer-songwriter one, produced by Rob Schnapf (Elliott Smith). Devine takes on gentrification ( Now: Navigate! ) and writes with resilient empathy about Hurricane Sandy ( From Here ). No amount of FEMA assistance could restore power to his personal life (the elegantly depressive Safe )

Album · 2013 · 10 Songs. Bulldozer Kevin Devine.

Kevin Devine (born December 19, 1979) is an American songwriter and musician from Brooklyn, New York, who is known for his introspective and political themes. He is a contemporary member of the underground indie rock and indie folk musical scenes, and his influences range from older indie artists such as Neutral Milk Hotel, Elliott Smith and Pavement to more mainstream and well known acts such as Nirvana and Bob Dylan.

Tracklist: 1. Now: Navigate!, 2. Little Bulldozer, 3. From Here, 4. Couldn’t Be Happier, 5. You Brushed Her Breath Aside, 6. The Worm In Every Apple, 7. Matter Of Time, 8. She Can See Me, 9. For Eugene, 10. Safe. More albums from Kevin Devine: Live At St. Pancras Old Church May 2015 by Kevin Devine. Live At Looney Tunes by Kevin Devine. Instigator by Kevin Devine. We Are Who We’ve Always Been by Kevin Devine. Circle Gets The Square by Kevin Devine. Between The Concrete & Clouds by Kevin Devine. Brother’s Blood by Kevin Devine. Split The Country, Split The Street by Kevin Devine. View all albums . Bulldozer.

1. Now: Navigate! Lyrics. 2. Little Bulldozer Lyrics.

This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/166 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Bulldozer. Album starts at 96BPM, ends at 140BPM (+44), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Kevin Devine. We Are Who We've Always Been.


A1 Now: Navigate! 4:28
A2 Little Bulldozer 3:04
A3 From Here 2:17
A4 Couldn't Be Happier 3:58
A5 You Brushed Her Breath Aside 3:23
B1 The Worm In Every Apple 3:11
B2 Matter Of Time 3:19
B3 She Can See Me 2:18
B4 For Eugene 2:56
B5 Safe 3:07


  • Backing Vocals – Isobel Campbell
  • Bass – Elijah Thomson
  • Drums – Russ Pollard
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Chris Szczech
  • Guitar, Mellotron, Percussion – Rob Schnapf
  • Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Percussion – Kevin Devine
  • Mastered By – Mark Chalecki
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Rob Schnapf
  • Written-By – Kevin Devine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 646920140817

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
01408-1 Kevin Devine Bulldozer ‎(LP, Ltd, Ora) Devinyl 01408-1 US 2013
BSM145CD Kevin Devine Bulldozer ‎(CD, Album, Car) Big Scary Monsters BSM145CD UK 2013
01408-1 Kevin Devine Bulldozer ‎(LP, Ltd, Tra) Devinyl 01408-1 US 2013
01408-1 Kevin Devine Bulldozer ‎(LP, Album, Tra) Devinyl 01408-1 US 2013
01408-1 Kevin Devine Bulldozer ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Tra) Devinyl 01408-1 US 2013

Comments: (1)
Clear vinyl
Kevin Devine - Bulldozer album
Indie Rock
Performer: Kevin Devine
Title: Bulldozer
Category: Rock
Country: US
Released: 2013
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 748
Other Formats: DMF AUD MIDI ADX MP4 AA AC3