» » Various - Trance World Volume 13 - Mixed By Jorn Van Deynhoven

Various - Trance World Volume 13 - Mixed By Jorn Van Deynhoven album

Size MP3 album: 1777 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1367 mb.

Album · 2011 · 14 Songs. Trance World, Vol. 13 (Full Continuous DJ Mix). 15 Songs, 2 Hours 40 Minutes. Released: 15 Jul 2011. 2011 Armada Music . More By Jorn Van Deynhoven.

Playing tracks by. SHato & Paul Rockseek, Woody Van Eyden & Steve Anderson, W&W, Andy Moor vs MIKE, Stonevalley and more. world volume 13 (mixed by jorn van deynhove. Trance World Volume 13 (Mixed by Jorn van Deynhoven).

Artist: VA Title Of Album: Trance World Volume 13 Year Of Release: 2011 Label: TME/Open Gate Records Genre: Trance Format: flac (tracks+. Ana Criado - Three O'Clock (02:43) 4. Andy Moor vs .

Trance World, Vol. 13 (Mixed By Jorn van Deynhoven), 2011. Wonderfooled (Original Mix), 07:24.

The lucky number 13 of the beloved Trance World series belongs to German producer Jorn van Deynhoven! With a special selection of tracks, he compiled a stunning mix of pure trance pleasure, filled with peak-time beats, uplifting melodies and rousing kicks. If you loved the album in the mix, then you’ll surely love the tracks in their original, unmixed format! Lucky you, we’ve got 13 outstanding tracks, as featured on Trance World Vol. 13, gathered on the Unmixed pack! Tracks by Temple One, Sebastian Brandt, Dark Matters, A Force, W&W, Stonevalley, Andre Visior and many, many more! Download on Beatport. SHato & Paul Rockseek - Wonderfooled (Original Mix) (07:24) Woody.

Release Date 2011-08-01. Label Armada Music Bundles. 13 Full Continuous DJ Mix. Jorn Van Deynhoven.

For the lucky number 13, we invited German producer Jorn van Deynhoven. Known for his legendary remix of DJ RAM's 'RAMsterdam' and tracks 'Godspeed', 'Halo' and 'Nardo', he has become known for his mix of uplifting and progressive trance. For Trance World, Vol. 13, he made a special selection of the tracks that rock his sets most these days, and get the crowd going during the peak-time moments on the floor. You'll find the brand new tracks of W&W, Woody van Eyden & Steve Anderson, Andy Moor vs. . 13 (Mixed By Jorn van Deynhoven). Overview (current section).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 SHato & Paul Rockseek Wonderfooled (Original Mix) 7:24
2 Woody Van Eyden & Steve Anderson Everything's Twisted (ReOrder Deep Remix)
Remix – ReOrder
3 W&W Feat. Ana Criado Three O'Clock (Radio Edit) 2:43
4 Andy Moor Vs. M.I.K.E. Spirit's Pulse (Original Mix) 8:00
5 Stonevalley Meditation (Original Mix) 7:54
6 A Force Silent Prophecy (Original Mix Edit) 3:13
7 John O'Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani Ride The Wave (Original Mix) 7:10
8 Jens Lonnberg No Regrets (Suncatcher Remix)
Remix – Suncatcher
9 Ferry Tayle Feat. Hannah Ray Memory Of Me (Radio Edit) 3:58
10 André Visior Moonraker (Daniel Kandi Bangin' Remix)
Remix – Daniel Kandi
11 Sebastian Brandt Ashes (Radio Edit) 2:56
12 Temple One Walk The Line (Radio Edit) 3:07
13 Aly & Fila Menes (Den Rize & Mark Andrez Remix)
Remix – Den Rize, Mark Andrez*
14 Dark Matters Feat. Ana Criado The Quest Of A Dream (Paul Webster Remix)
Remix – Paul Webster
15 Various Trance World Vol. 13 (Continuous DJ Mix) 77:50


  • DJ Mix – Jorn Van Deynhoven (tracks: 15)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ПРЗ CD03406 Jorn Van Deynhoven Trance World Volume 13 ‎(CD, Mixed) TME, Open Gate Records ПРЗ CD03406 Russia 2011

Various - Trance World Volume 13 - Mixed By Jorn Van Deynhoven album
Trance, Progressive Trance
Performer: Various
Title: Trance World Volume 13 - Mixed By Jorn Van Deynhoven
Category: Electronic
Country: Russia
Released: 2011
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 461