» » Godfrey Hirsch - Happiness Is...

Godfrey Hirsch - Happiness Is... album

Size MP3 album: 1113 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1831 mb.

Godfrey Hirsch ‎– Happiness I. .Label: Coral ‎– CRL 57489. Format: Vinyl, LP. Country: Canada. A1. Happiness Is. Written-By – Paul Evans, Paul Parnes. Written-By – Marcus Valle, Paulo S. Valle.

Happiness is the debut studio album by English synth-pop duo Hurts. It was released on 27 August 2010 by RCA Records. It was preceded by the release of the singles "Better Than Love" on 23 May 2010 and "Wonderful Life" on 22 August 2010. Collaborators include Jonas Quant and production team The Nexus, as well as a duet with Australian singer Kylie Minogue on the song "Devotion".

Cover information about the songs on the release Godfrey Hirsch at Pete's Place, New Orleans by Godfrey Hirsch: who covered the songs, who sang the originals. Godfrey Hirsch at Pete's Place, New Orleans by Godfrey Hirsch. SecondHandSongs is building the most comprehensive source of cover song information.

Singer: Godfrey Hirsch Album Title: Happiness I.Category: Jazz Style: Easy Listening Year: 1967. 1446 downloads at 15 mb/s FLAC version RAR archive. 1501 downloads at 11 mb/s.

Your browser is not supported by the Slacker Radio web site. Hirsch appeared on many of Fountain's Coral records and was associated with the clarinetist until his retirement. Godfrey Hirsch had one opportunity to lead his own record date, an album recorded during 1964-65 on Coral, At Pete's Place.

American musician and pianist. Godfrey Hirsch is in 2 list(s). Musicians from United States of America. Pianists from United States of America. Godfrey Hirsch is: Friendly.

Godfrey Bloom: 'bongo bongo land' is not racist - video. Ukip MEP Godfrey Bloom defends himself against claims his complaints about sending aid money to 'bongo bongo land' were racist. Published: 9 Aug 2013. Godfrey Bloom: 'bongo bongo land' is not racist - video. Poverty matters blog. A travel guide to Bongo Bongo land. Afua Hirsch: For Godfrey Bloom, and any other confused explorer of the backward land of the Bongo tribe, here's the definitive guide. Published: 8 Aug 2013.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Happiness Is
Written-By – Paul Evans, Paul Parnes
A2 So Nice
Written-By – Marcus Valle, Paulo S. Valle*
A3 Hanky Panky
Written-By – Ellie Greenwich, Jeff Barry
A4 What's New Pussycat?
Written-By – Burt Bacharach, Hal David
A5 Flamingo
Written-By – Ed Anderson*, Ted Grouya*
A6 Juno
Written-By – Charles Dant*, Godfrey Hirsch
B1 Whispering
Written-By – John Schonberger, Richard Coburn, Vincent Rose
B2 Born Free
Written-By – Don Black, John Barry
B3 Lara's Theme From Dr. Zhivago
Written-By – Maurice Jarre
B4 What Now My Love
Written-By – C. Sigman*, G. Becaud*, P. Delanoe*
B5 Strangers In The Night
Written-By – Bert Kaempfert, Charles Singleton, Eddie Snyder
B6 Summertime
Written-By – Dubose Heyward, G. Gershwin*


  • Liner Notes – Margaret Linn
  • Photography By – Hal Buksbaum
  • Producer – Charles "Bud" Dant

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CRL 57489 Godfrey Hirsch Happiness Is... ‎(LP) Coral CRL 57489 Canada Unknown

Godfrey Hirsch - Happiness Is... album
Easy Listening
Performer: Godfrey Hirsch
Title: Happiness Is...
Category: Jazz
Country: Canada
Released: 1967
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 924
Other Formats: VOX MP2 MP4 AU DXD MIDI AA